is part of the Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Headquarters

Informa Markets – Engineering
2901 28th Street, Ste. 100
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: +1 310 445-4200


Editorial Contacts

Norbert Sparrow
Editor in Chief
Phone: +1 310 445-4275
norbert.sparrow@informa.com

Rick Lingle
Senior Technical Editor 
Phone: +1 630 481-1426
rick.lingle@informa.com

Stephen Moore
Contributing Editor/Asia
stephen@intercedent-asia.com

Clare Goldsberry
Contributing Editor/U.S.
clarewrite@aol.com

Sales Team

John Guadagno
Sales Director – PlasticsToday
Phone: +1 203 523-7091
Fax: +1 877 747-4001
john.guadagno@informa.com

Lisa Adams
Sales Manager – PlasticsToday
Phone: +1 224 250-7939
lisa.adams@informa.com

Dino Pontonio
Senior Account Manager – Events
Phone: +1 203 523-7066
dino.pontonio@informa.com


Reprints 

Wright's Media
Nick Lademarco
Phone: +1 877 652-5295
sales@wrightsmedia.com