Contact Us

 

Headquarters

UBM Canon
2901 28th Street, Ste. 100
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: +1 310-445-4200


Editorial Contacts

Norbert Sparrow
Editor in Chief
Phone: +1 310 445-4275
norbert.sparrow@ubm.com

Kari Embree
Managing Editor
Phone: +1 901 626-9889
kari.embree@ubm.com

Stephen Moore
Automotive Channel Editor
stephen@intercedent-asia.com

Karen Laird
Sustainability Editor
karen@plasticsinnovations.com

Clare Goldsberry
Moldmaking Editor
clarewrite@aol.com


Reprints & List Rentals

Wright's Media
Nick Lademarco
Phone: +1 877-652-5295
sales@wrightsmedia.com

Statlistics
Jennifer Felling, postal lists
Phone: +1 203-778-8700 x138
j.felling@statlistics.com

Turk Hassan, E-lists
Phone: +1 203-778-8700 x144
t.hassan@statlistics.com

Sales Team

John Guadagno
Brand Director – PlasticsToday, Plastec, PlastEx, Expoplast
Phone: +1 203-523-7091
Fax: +1 877-747-4001
john.guadagno@ubm.com

Dino Pontonio
Senior Account Manager – Events
203-523-7066
dino.pontonio@ubm.com

Tony Marsh
Account Executive - West Coast
Phone: +1 310-445-3725
tony.marsh@ubm.com

Hermann Plank
Europe, Middle East, South America
Phone: +1 480-704-3273
hp@tecnokal.com

Katsuhiro Ishii
Japan
Phone: +81 (3) 5691 3335
Fax: +81 (3) 5691 3336
amskatsu@dream.com

A.D. Nagpurkar
India
Phone: +91 (22) 2529 5725
ajitn@vsnl.com

Rudy Teng
China, Taiwan, and Hong Kong
Phone: +886 (2) 2799 3100
rudy.teng@hintoninfo.com

Young Media
Korea
Phone: +82 (2) 2273 4818
ymedia@chol.com